Regional Contacts

NORTH AMERICA

EUROPE

SE ASIA

Peter Callais
petercallais@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0150
Roberto Ribeiro
rribeiro@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0477
Stephen Moore
smoore@townsendsolutions.com
+65-9687-0420

JAPAN

CHINA

SOUTH KOREA

JM Han
jmhan@townsendsolutions.com
+82-10-9023-0127
Riichiro (Rick) Nagano
nagano_r@townsendsolutions.com
+81‐90‐8345‐4741
Stanley Wang
swang@townsendsolutions.com
+86-139-1011-6870

LATIN AMERICA

MIDDLE EAST

INDIA

Simone De Faria
simone@townsendsolutions.com
+55-11-99829-0134
Dr. Raed AlZubi
ralzubi@townsendsolutions.com
+973-3-361-0928
Sunil Sharma
ssharma@townsendsolutions.com
+91-9727225049

Subject Matter Contacts

CATALYSTS & TECHNOLOGY

PLASTICS & POLYMERS

PLASTIC ADDITIVES

Cliff Lee
clee@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0155
Roberto Ribeiro
rribeiro@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0477
Peter Callais
petercallais@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0150

BIOPLASTICS & RECYCLING

RESIN PRICING

MARKETS & APPLICATIONS

Paula Leardini
paula.leardini@townsendsolutions.com
+55-11-97212-1751
Terry Bourgeois
tbourgeois@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0133
Barb Mitchell
bmitchell@townsendsolutions.com
+1-281-582-0473